Board of Directors

2017 Board

Paul Blue - Chairman

Deputy City Manager
City Manager's Office
Phoenix City Hall
200 W. Washington St., 12th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
paul.blue@phoenix.gov

Phillip Breidenbach - Member

Executive Vice President, Office Properties Solutions
Colliers International
2390 E Camelback Road, Suite 100
Phoenix AZ 85016
Phone: 602-222-5073
Phil.Breidenbach@colliers.com

Diana Yazzie Devine* - Member

President & CEO
Native American Connections
24520 N. Central Ave., Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-254-3247 
D.devine@nativeconnections.org

Roberto Franco - President

President / CEO
Phoenix Community Development and Investment Corporation
Phoenix City Hall
200 W. Washington St., 20th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: 602-534-3405
Fax: 602-495-5097
roberto.franco@phoenix.gov

Gwendolyn E. Relf* - Member

Executive Director
Rehoboth Community Development Corporation
2315 N. 35th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602-272-4133
Fax: 602-272-4145
grelf@rehobothphx-cdc.org

Kurt R Sheppard* - Member

President / CEO
Valle Del Sol
3807 N 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Phone: 602-258-6797
Fax: 602-248-8113  
KurtS@valledelsol.com

Ginger Spencer - Member

Assistant Public Works Director
City of Phoenix
200 W. Washington, 6th Floor
Phoenix, AZ  85003
Phone: 602-256-3545
Fax: 602-495-5728

Kristine Beaird - Secretary to the Board

Phoenix Community Development and Investment Corporation
Phoenix City Hall
200 W. Washington St., 20th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: 602-256-3112
Fax 602-495-5097
Kristine.beaird@phoenix.gov

*Denotes Low–Income Community (“LIC”) Representative